Board of Directors & Staff

  • Lori McConville – President
  • Kim Hankins – First Vice President
  • Nancy Schietzelt – Second Vice President
  • Alice Lumsden –Treasurer
  • Bev Dow – Secretary
  • Claire Hodge
  • Sue Jensen
  • Rico Rotta
  • Ken Santowski

The Environmental Defenders Board of Directors are elected at the
Annual Meeting in March of each year, and serve for a two year term.

The Board currently meets monthly on the third Monday of each month at 6pm at via Zoom.  Members are welcome.


Cynthia Kanner          Executive Director

                                             Communications & Membership Specialist

Pam Johnson               Manager, The Green Read Book Store

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Preserve. Protect. Educate.