Board of Directors & Staff

  • Lori McConville – President
  • Kim Hankins – First Vice President
  • Nancy Schietzelt – Second Vice President
  • Alice Lumsden –Treasurer
  • Bev Dow – Secretary
  • Jessica Beverly
  • Zak Dolezal
  • Carl Edstrom
  • Claire Hodge
  • Rico Rotta
  • Ken Santowski

Latino Outreach Liaison to the BoardOfficers and Members of Hispanic Connections Woodstock

The Environmental Defenders Board of Directors are elected at the
Annual Meeting in March of each year, and serve for a two year term.

The Board currently meets monthly on the fourth Wednesday of each month at 7PM.  Members are welcome.


Cynthia Kanner          Executive Director

Destiny Seaton           Communication & Membership Specialist

Sue Jensen                     Co-Manager, Green Read and Green Spot Book Stores

Pam Johnson                Co-Manager, Green Read and Green Spot Book Stores

Inga Blistrabas             Bookkeeper

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Preserve. Protect. Educate.